12 comments on “Reasonably Priced Decks: Tzimisce

  1. I know the inclusion of Mind of the Wilds is somewhat questionable, but I wanted to add at least one multi-discipline cards to all of the beginner's decks, and this one seemed most suitable.

  2. Another good multi disc card could be Read the wind, no ?

    Regardless, thanks. My two pet clan being Tzimisce and (black hand) brujah antitribu :p

  3. @Ankha: Thanks for noticing. But the art is actually from a free-to-use (and very easy to use) website.

    @Joscha & Tazar: Very good question. My price estimate for selling those deck is around 4 to 4.50 EUR. Around 3 Euro for the library cards (5 Cents per card), plus a bit more than a Euro for the crypt cards (10 cents per card). I think that's a fair price. In the end I want to motivate players to start the game!

    Next time I will put a price tag to the tag in the blog article directly.

  4. Congrats on the GameWin!

    When building a additional copies of the deck, I realized I don't I have enough copies of Elizabeth Westscott and I added instead of here one copy of Duality. So I followed your advice before actually seeing your comment! ;)

    About the Animalism .. it's just that I want to use all of the three disciplines a clan has over. I am well aware that the deck can be optimized in many ways. But that's not the point. The point is to give VtES beginners a reasonable base to start with. In which direction he wants to optimize his deck is really up to him.

  5. Hello i am from spain and i am very interested in buy one!i pay all the sending cost,if they are not more than 10E,is there any problems?

  6. Sorry to say this, but I am Currently not selling these decks outside of Germany (and usually only during tournaments I attend). The reason is that I try to avoid the extra hassle of packaging, going to the post office and collecting the fee. Plus I only have a very small stock of decks.

Leave a comment