One comment on “Announcement “My Velvet Little Darkness” Tournament in Bochum, Germany

  1. Tarnation!
    I’ll be visiting Essen rather quickly, arriving on Wednesday evening and leaving on Friday afternoon. So sad to miss this event!

    Was previously thinking about trying to see if people would be willing to play casual on Wednesday or Thursday evening.

    Last year I ran across Hugh, Jesper and Micke. And Mike and Taija were there demoing games. Previous years I’ve twice met an Austrian player whose name I never recall…

    But quite a few VTES players are in town, so maybe I’ll create a Facebook event for casual Essen VTESing and see if anything happens.

Leave a Reply

