One comment on “Did you know, that … (Part 106)

  1. “Enkidu cannot end the referendum anymore by the cardtext of Yawp Court”.

    Actually, there is nothing in the text of Yawp Court that ends the referendum. Even on the first combat, it is the general rule that only ready minions can act that ends the referendum. Yawp only states what happens if the acting minion remains ready, not if he doesn’t.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s