9 comments on “Music for the .. Clans (Part II)

  1. I appreciate that you chos ethe 10 min extended version of This Corrosion – I remember the times I danced to this….

  2. I made my own list for the clans as follows: Brujah ( Pantera – Walk, Pantera – Cemetary Gates, The Prodigy – Breathe, Rob Zombie – Dragula, Eminem & Rihanna- Love the way you lie ) Gangrel ( Everlast – What it’s like, Adam Lambert – What do you want from me, Queen – Who wants to live forever ) Malkavian ( Blind Melon – No Rain, R.E.M. – Shinny Happy People, Portishead – Only You, Robbie Williams – Let me entertain you, Rollins Band – Liar, Dandy Warhols – Not if you were the last junkie on earth, Nine Inch Nails – The Perfect Drug, White Town – Your Women ) Nosferatu ( The Cranberries – Zombie, Portishead – Over, Portishead – Half day closing, Nina Simon – Sinnerman, Smashing Pumpkins – Bullet with Butterfly Wings ) Toreador ( Evanescence – My Immortal, Nick Cave & Kylie Minogue – Where the wild roses grow, Placebo – Pure Morning, Hole – Celebrity Skin, Adam Lambert – For your entertainment, Muse – Undisclosed Desires ) Ventrue ( Faith No More – Evidence, Linken Park – Numb, Metallica – Nothing Else Matters, Placebo – Every you every me, Rammstein – Engel, Rammstein – Du Hast ) Lasombra ( R.E.M. – Losing my Religion, Evanescence – Bring me to Life, Violent Femms – Color Me Once, Lori Carson & Graeme Revell – Fall in the Light ) Tzimice ( Marilyn Manson – Beautiful People, Massive Attack – Teardrop, Nine Inch Nails – Closer )

Leave a Reply

