2 comments on “VtES EC 2012 Decks of Interest

  1. Hello there,

    The link to my decklist doesn’t seem to be correct, as it is leading to a Secret Library deck. I would gladly send my decklist, and answer any questions about it. Having played with Panders – the ONLY clan worth in the Sabbat :) – since the Sabbat expansion came out, I have created several versions and have a ton of experience playing them.

    Wish you luck,

    Peter Talmacsi

  2. I had already entered the deck in Secret Library, but used the wrong link the post (that’s fixed now). I really like to play the Legacy of Pander deck myself. I use the variant using Malkavian antitribu midcap royalty as “support”.

Leave a Reply

