Here’s a reader’s digest of silly rules questions (yes, there a few), that have been asked in the VtES Usenet Newsgroup.
- As all the Daughters of Cacophony are female, may a male vampire Clan Impersonate into that Clan ?
- If my prey has not discarded anything yet, and has Huitzilopochtli in play with 1 blood and a 10 counter Call the Great Beast, can I Temptation him, then add a counter to the Beast, choosing Bardo, Mortis, and… umm… I dunno, Hypothermia? Just to make sure that I don’t accidentally give him a discipline that he can use?7
- Why is it “Rat’s Warning”, but “Cats’ Guidance”; shouldn’t it be “Cat’s Guidance” as well?
- I know it’s of no real importance at all, but it keeps nagging in the back of my head: how do I pronounce “read” in Read Intentions?
- Is the Inner Circle a Circle? It shares the same card text area as the regular BB circles; the only difference is a period.