2 comments on “Did you know, that … (Part 97)

  1. @JH: No no, if the vampire must hunt (mandatory action) and must enter combat, say via Lunatic Eruption (another mandatory action) then the vampire cannot take any actions.
    (To be honest I would have preferred the ruling to force all mandatory actions to be attempted first and that a Mandatory Hunt would take precedence over other mandatory actions but oh well IANLSJ)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s