3 comments on “Six Direct Intervention Tenets

  1. 7. Cost of the original card is still paid unless the canceling card says cost is not paid. Direct Intervention specifically does, but some do not.

  2. Is the “as played” window the same as the “as an action is announced” window? I ask because I want to know if you can announce a Govern bleed, draw into a seduction next, then seduce someone before you ask for blocks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s