2 comments on “Results of "Mutually Assured Destruction" VtES Tournament in Hanau

  1. Haha! on the top right picture it looks like the cards are foiled! I’d die for foiled vampire cards personaly :PCongratulations to the finals Ralf, youre on a roll!

  2. It wasn’t me who made the finals; there is/was another Ralf who piloted the “<>Stanislava<>” decks. I played a “<>Nephandus<>” deck and scored 1 GW 4 VPs and finished 7th (out of 19).Foil cards … hmm, I’m not sure about this. If they weren’t made “<>secret rare<>” or “<>mythic rare<>” I think it would be ok.

Leave a Reply

